RSS Feed

DDR is the devil’s spawn.

Posted on

DDR (Dance Dance Revolution) as it is known in the wii world….

It looked like fun, so I bought it.

Excited as a child on christmas morning, I opened the package and laid out the mat of doom.

I know I can’t dance. I didn’t need a video game to tell me that.

But it was horrible. It’s taken weeks, nay, months to even be able to talk about it.

And there were witnesses… But I’m pretty sure the details are safe because they tried it too. And we all failed miserably.

DDR, you have not heard the last of me! I will be back. And this time, I will have a beer or two first so I don’t CARE how stupid I look while I’m trying to not get booed off the fated mat.

You can not break my soul! Dance I intended to and Dance Dance Dance I shall!

DDR- I’m coming for you. Get ready.

2 responses »

  1. Well? Have your DDR skillz improve? What have you been doing? Update! Update!

    Reply
  2. Well? Have your DDR skillz improve? What have you been doing? Update! Update!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

