RSS Feed

strong with me today the force is

Posted on

Continue to write like this I will. Difficult it is. In this kind of sentence structure my brain does not think. Obvious it probably is. Apologize I do. A bit obsessed i am. Unacceptable this will be. Understand me people will not. Look at me funny they will. Look at me funny they already do. Look like I boy I do. So confusing it is. Like this blog will VA. Read it will she? Bring Rock Band to my house she must. The lead singer I will be. The drums I will play when feeling better my neck and shoulder are. Famous we will be. Wrong about that I could be. Inappropriate was that commercial. Ashamed Dominoes should be. A fine actor Heath Ledger was. A person he was. Tragic his death was. To sell pizza based on the media hype they should not. A cigarette I will smoke. Quit I should.

2 responses »

  1. Weird, you are! xoxo!

    Reply
  2. Weird, you are! xoxo!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

