RSS Feed

the trifecta (plus boost)

Posted on

Not saying this is personal experience, but you know you’re not doing something right when you clean out your car and all you find are McDonald’s bags with half eaten fries, empty coke cans, empty packs of cigarettes, and empty boost bottles. Whoa. That’s just not right. But, oh my God, I’m happy now because Jon Stewart just TOTALLY made fun of Rachel Ray. All together now, “Yumm-o!” Please God let Obama win. It’s like I can see two paths- one of despair, oppression, and status-quo… the other with just a glimpse of a light.

Stay tuned. I think I’m just about ready to blog about MEETING Duran Duran. Simon LeBon spoke to me. Like, seriously, for real, not for play-play.

Leave a Reply

